More From Dafydd Bullock

Moscow Concerto By Dafydd Bullock
Paperback: $14.23
Prints in 3-5 business days
Moscow Concerto A tale of manipulation set in a newly oppressive Soviet Union. The story of Owen Henry, finalist in the Tchaikovsky Piano Competition, doomed by a fatal combination of religion and... More > power politics. A strange combination of novel, thriller, future history, musical and religious discussion!< Less
Moselherbst, Opus 163 By Dafydd Bullock
eBook (PDF): $13.20
A challenging work for symphonic wind band, commissioned by the Symphonic Wind Band of Wincheringen, Germany. Festive stuff, but you need to be able to play in 5/8! The title means 'Mosel Autumn'.... More > Please contact me directly regarding parts.< Less
Caneuon O Hanes Cymru, Opus 65 By Dafydd Bullock
eBook (PDF): $6.35
Six settings of poetry from the last days of Welsh Independence, for bass and piano.
Canciones del Otoño By Dafydd Bullock
eBook (PDF): $4.78
Three settings in Spanish for medium voice of three wonderful poems by Ruben Dario