Shop Books > More From Steve Weddle

Needle Summer 2013 By Steve Weddle
Paperback: $7.95
Ships in 3-5 business days
Noir at its best: Dennis Tafoya, Sarah Weinman, Clayton Lindemuth, Brad Green, Bruce Holsinger, Kieran Shea, Ed Kurtz, Jimmy Callaway, Scott Miles, C.J. Edwards, Amy Yolanda Castillo, Alan Orloff,... More > B.A. Hoffman, and Neliza Drew. Cover by Scott Morse.< Less
Needle Fall/Winter 2012 By Steve Weddle
Paperback: $10.75
Ships in 3-5 business days
(1 Ratings)
Badass Noir. We've got top talent providing 23 gut-wrenching, crotch-busting stories. We're talking 245 pages of hardboiled noir. Hugh Lessig, Brad Green, C.J. Edwards, Erik Arneson, Rob W. Hart,... More > Seamus Scanlon, Chris Rhatigan, Ed Kurtz, Kenneth Loosli, John Kenyon, Jeff Macfee, Garnett Elliott, Glenn Gray, Michael Bracken, Thomas Pluck, Timothy Friend, Court Merrigan, Kevin Adler, Kevin Brown, Stacey Cochran, Matthew C. Funk, Jim Winter, and Dan O’Shea. Put together by Matt Funk, Stephen Blackmoore, and Dan O'Shea. So, sit back, grab something to drink, and enjoy this SUPER-DUPER BLOWOUT DOUBLE ISSUE of NEEDLE. You deserve it.< Less
Needle Magazine - Fall 2011 By Steve Weddle
Paperback: $7.50
Ships in 3-5 business days
Features the final installment of Ray Banks's WOLF TICKETS, as well as the previously unpublished "Sweet Amy" from Gil Brewer. Also includes new fiction from Michael Sheedy, Peter Morin,... More > Michael Moreci, Alan Leverone, Nolan Knight, Gil Brewer, David James Keaton, Andrew Hook, Daniel Davis, Michael Oliveri, Stephen D. Rogers, Keith Rawson, Art Taylor, and Holly West. Needle Magazine is hardboiled, lean and mean. No silly reviews. No poetry. No advertising. Nothing but hard hitting stories. In your face and busting up your kiss-maker. Kapow.< Less
Needle Mag of Noir Winter 2010 Issue By Steve Weddle
Paperback: List Price: $7.50 $7.13 You Save: 5%
Ships in 3-5 business days
(3 Ratings)
Needle - Magazine of Noir is a thrice-yearly publication featuring tales of murder and mayhem. New fiction by Graham Powell, Matthew C. Funk, Sophie Littlefield, Graham Bowlin, Michael Gonzales,... More > Kieran Shea, Richard Godwin, Anthony Neil Smith, Matthew Mayo, Matthew McBride, and Libby Cudmore. And featuring PART ONE of the new novel by Ray Banks -- WOLF TICKETS.< Less