New on Lulu

My Mom Is a Marine (Girl) By Clifford Chen, Summer Chen
Paperback: List Price: $11.20 $8.40 | You Save: 25%
Ships in 3-5 business days
This book explains who Marines are and what they do. Simple yet accurate illustrations depict Marine Corps' custom and traditions and the wars Marines have fought through history. Pages show examples... More > of the different uniforms worn and explain the variety of jobs Marines have. Most importantly, we have attempted to describe what life is like for a child of a Marine. Please enjoy the preview of the complete book so you can see everything that is inside.< Less
Oh, I'm So Angry! By Cynthia Stephens Donley
Hardcover: $19.95
Ships in 6-8 business days.
Six year old Katie has trouble finding healthy ways to express her anger for various situations.
My Dad Is a Marine (Girl) By Clifford Chen, Summer Chen
Paperback: List Price: $11.20 $8.40 | You Save: 25%
Ships in 3-5 business days
This book explains who Marines are and what they do. Simple yet accurate illustrations depict Marine Corps' custom and traditions and the wars Marines have fought through history. Pages show examples... More > of the different uniforms worn and explain the variety of jobs Marines have. Most importantly, we have attempted to describe what life is like for a child of a Marine. Please enjoy the preview of the complete book so you can see everything that is inside.< Less
The Maze Runner Series (Maze Runner) By AbobJames Dashner
eBook (ePub): $5.99
Download immediately.
Read James Dashner’s New York Times bestselling The Maze Runner series in this complete four-book collection, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze... More > Runner, is now a movie featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O’Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster and the second book, The Scorch Trials, will soon be a movie, hitting theaters September 18, 2015! Also look for James Dashner’s newest novels, The Eye of Minds and The Rule of Thoughts, the first two books in the Mortality Doctrine series. If you ain’t scared, you ain’t human.< Less