New on Lulu

Hope and Humor: I Have a Meme By James Watkins
Paperback: $8.99
Prints in 3-5 business days
The best cartoons from HopeAndHumor.org--and a few of the worst on food, government, holidays, spirituality, writing and more.
Mr and Mrs Cluckbucket The Holiday By Melvyn Dover
Paperback: $8.57
Prints in 3-5 business days
The first book to feature the village of Muggberry's most distinguished and individually thinking couple, the Cluckbuckets. When life's illogical moments and frustrations become stressful, the... More > Cluckbuckets decide they need a holiday abroad. Not a great problem for many, but a lot of it's new to them. They soon find themselves embroiling security staff, antagonising fellow travellers, and dealing with crooks. Besides, how are they to know a week in an airport terminal is not usually normal? Somehow they manage to leave many residents reeling in their wake. Muggberry's Vicar engages in voodoo. Helpful villagers Florrie Herbert and David Pyrtle are nearly buried alive. And the vicar's live-in/live-out Jenny the 'house-lady' has to struggle to keep order in the vicarage. Then there are the mishaps, mistakes and misunderstandings. Plus a few dogs. Will the Cluckbuckets have their holiday after all? About 58K words. A light-hearted, fun read.< Less
25 Ways to Use a Jar By Johnny Guillemette
Paperback: $20.00
Prints in 3-5 business days
A funny illustrated book geared towards anyone, especially teenagers and young adults. It is sarcastic, humorous, and funny, despite a very boring looking title. A great stocking stuffer or mantle... More > piece. This book is sure to give a couple laughs and start a couple conversations!< Less
Meaty Balls By Vincent Daniels
Paperback: List Price: $19.95 $15.96 | You Save: 20%
Prints in 3-5 business days
(1 Ratings)
Meaty Balls is a thoroughly insightful and equally hilarious collection of essays and stories from author Vincent Daniels, whom the Metro Times calls "a welcome addition to the humor genre"... More > and "perfect for fans of Louis C.K." Meaty Balls holds nothing back in its honest, charismatic, and laugh-out-loud funny discussions regarding life's glorious mishaps and shameless victories. Daniels recounts drunken Latin cookouts with in-laws, unintentional golf club assaults, court battles for corn dogs, a centenarian's birthday party, and a funeral for a stripper's church-going brother. In between such expositions, Daniels tackles hearty topics such as his commentary on swearing and advice on properly utilizing impersonations. He finds humor in tender subjects, like the coveted snacks his father wouldn't share and his penchant for being accosted by strangers. This collection of smiley-faced cynicism and downright funny storytelling is delivered in Daniels' unmistakable voice, one of the finest in American humor.< Less

Top 10 This Week

see more >
Age Verification Required
Age Verification Required