Spotlight

Protect Planet Earth With Ball Lightning Technology By Clint Seward
Paperback: $30.00
Ships in 3-5 business days
Clint Seward spent more than thirty years searching for an alternative energy source that would eliminate the harmful features of fossil fuels and nuclear power generation before making a startling... More > discovery. His study of ball lightning—a rare electrical phenomenon—led him to a new plasma ring that will enable us to power our homes, buildings, and vehicles with a green and sustainable form of energy. The ring needs no external magnetic fields for containment. While hundreds of major labs continue to study plasma rings that need external magnetic fields, he’s focusing on: producing clean energy in the lab; getting funding for important research; protecting the environment by generating power locally; creating worldwide prosperity by providing power for everyone. Take an important step to understanding how you can help with this new discovery, and lend a hand to Protect Planet Earth with Ball Lightning Technology.< Less
Beatrice Learns to Dance By Binaebi Akah, Jorge Eduardo Sanclemente
Paperback: $15.99
Ships in 3-5 business days
Beatrice the little robot wants to dance as well as her neighbor Melvin, but every time she tries, something happens! Read this book with your child for a funny, encouraging story about finding your... More > own way to learn new things. ISBN 978-0-9830786-3-0 Beatrice Learns to Dance is the story of the little robot named Beatrice who wants nothing more than to learn how to dance. She's so good at learning other things! This will be easy for her. But every method she tries just gets her more and more frustrated. It takes the suggestions of her mother and neighbor friend Melvin to help her see that sometimes, you have to learn how to do things your way rather than mimicking others. This book is meant for readers aged five and up, to be shared with their parents. Perfect for fans of CHRYSANTHEMUM and GIRAFFES CAN'T DANCE. Positive reviews from The Naptime Reviewer! "I've always encouraged my daughter to try things by herself first and this story totally lines up with my teaching methods."< Less
Super Supplements By Dr Bruce A J Dewe, Joan R Dewe
Paperback: $16.95
Ships in 3-5 business days
We recommend ProVitality+. This is a four-factor sachette that contains 1x Salmon Oil Plus (all 8 omega-3s), 1x Carotenoid Complex (antoxidants from 25 fruits and vege), 1x Tre-en-en (phytolipids... More > & phytosterols) and 1x multi-vitamin/multi-mineral complex. It's a simple, easy way to introduce family (and friends) to whole-food-natural supplements that work. We recommend ProVitality+ because the World Health Organisation's 2005 Chronic Disease Report makes it plain we are losing the battle against chronic diseases like Heart Disease, Stroke, Cancer, Chronic Respiratory Disease and Diabetes. We need to stop smoking, exercise more and change our diet and Pro Vitality+ provides the very nutrients the WHO recommends as prevention criteria. Dr & Mrs Dewe write with the combined skills of an MD and a Natural Medicine Practitioner, plus an awareness of the WHO recommendations of increasing whole grains, fruit and vegetables and fish in the diet.< Less
Creating By The light of the world
Paperback: List Price: $15.51 $12.41 | You Save: 20%
Ships in 3-5 business days
(1 Ratings)
A unique collection of words about the creation from the Bible, the saints and the poets, including the Hebrew text of the account in Genesis, and the Greek of that in St John's Gospel The perfect... More > present for a loved one CALLENDER BIBLICAL AND POETIC AIDS< Less