Staff Picks

Lieutenant Samuel Blackwood (deceased) By Emma Collingwood
eBook (PDF): $4.89
HMS Privet has the reputation of being a cursed ship: every first lieutenant serving aboard her dies gruesomely. Lieutenant Daniel Leigh is determined to solve the mystery and volunteers for the... More > place himself, putting his life in desperate danger. Little does he suspect that he will fall in love with the captain, John Meadows, and end up fighting not only for his own life but for the soul of his lover, too. Lieutenant Samuel Blackwood (deceased) - a Georgian ghost story and historical gay romance featuring a cursed ship, a vengeful ghost, a haunted captain and a very daring lieutenant. Text: Emma Collingwood Illustrations: Amandine de Villeneuve Editor: Alex Beecroft< Less
Dangerous Moonlight By Mel Keegan
Paperback: $24.93
Prints in 3-5 business days
(2 Ratings)
In the spirit of FORTUNES OF WAR comes this rollicking, romantic adventure in the world of highwaymen and smugglers. Harry Trevellion would have been a gentleman if his father's estate had not... More > crumbled; Nick Gray is the favorite but illegitimate son of a rich man, fated to work. His brother, Paul, is a scoundrel waiting only to inherit, and Paul scorns Nick, while Nick performs dangerous work. He's a jewelry courier — and it's inevitable that he meet the irresistible rogue, Trevellion. A midnight world opens up before Nick: he's drawn into a realm of chanceries, bawdy houses and glittering mansions, and a stormy affair with powerful consequences. The day Paul has awaited arrives — the old master of Rosewarne Park is gone, and his will plunges Nick into jeopardy. It's an age of swords, duels, deceit and sizzling sensuality. Readers who loved FORTUNES and DECEIVERS will relish this novel. "Mel Keegan's name is a byword for thrilling gay adventure in the past, present and future" - MILLIVRES on AQUAMARINE.< Less
Azure Seas & Dragon Isles By Tygati
eBook (PDF): $3.50
(2 Ratings)
Far to the east lie the mysterious Dragon Isles - none have seen the creatures they are named for in so long that their existence is now naught but myth. When a young man fleeing for his life reaches... More > the shores of the Dragon Isles, what he finds will change not only his life, but his entire world.< Less
Ganymede #2 By John Stahle
Paperback: $12.95
Prints in 3-5 business days
(2 Ratings)
Ganymede #2 issue, gay men's journal with fiction, nonfiction, poetry, photography, and reviews. Mark Jenkins, fascist art in Rome, decoding Oscar Wilde, indie flicks, cutting-edge gay photographers.... More > Contents and readable sample pages at www.ganymedenyc.com< Less

Top 10 This Week

 
 
Age Verification Required
 
 
 
7
The Moment The Moment By T.C. Anderson
Paperback: $16.50
 
Age Verification Required
 
9
LOST LOST By William Giancursio
Hardcover: $29.95