Staff Picks

Guys in Cars By Matthew Haldeman-Time
eBook (PDF): $6.25
This collection of gay erotica features ten short stories by Matthew Haldeman-Time, plus the opening of a new series, "In This Land." Although the subject matter varies - - first meetings,... More > established relationships, budding love, fresh lust - - one thing is for sure: if you enjoy men, sex, and a good time, you're sure to love "Guys in Cars." For more, visit http://www.matthewhaldemantime.com. This book includes graphic depictions of male-male sex and is only for consenting adults.< Less
Scorpio By Mel Keegan
Paperback: $23.96
Prints in 3-5 business days
(1 Ratings)
A super-city is at war with itself – and NARC is in the crossfire. In the colony of Aurora, the city of Thule is rife with Angel. Tactical has accumulated vast evidence on a syndicate, Scorpio.... More > Col. Janssen just buried the officers who attempted to investigate — NARC's time has come. Young Marcus Brand has been in cryogen since early in the war. Now 80, his senator father is eager for Harry to perform his healing miracles on Marc. The tank must be shipped to NARC's labs, but it's tampered with and Jarrat and Stone realize the truth. Someone tried to murder Marc — to guard ancient secrets that doom Scorpio? The investigation takes Jarrat and Stone into cities where the street is a warzone ... but the seeds of rot lie far away, in surprising places. Meet this world, these heroes, at www.melkeegan.com.< Less
Ganymede #3 By John Stahle
Paperback: $12.95
Prints in 3-5 business days
(1 Ratings)
Ganymede #3 issue, gay men's journal. Daniel Mendelsohn on Cavafy as a gay poet, Richard Canning on Saint Laurent, rare Glenway Wescott story, strong new gay fiction and poetry, nine striking... More > portfolios of cutting-edge gay photographers. Contents and readable sample pages at www.ganymedenyc.com< Less
Dangerous Moonlight By Mel Keegan
Paperback: $24.93
Prints in 3-5 business days
(2 Ratings)
In the spirit of FORTUNES OF WAR comes this rollicking, romantic adventure in the world of highwaymen and smugglers. Harry Trevellion would have been a gentleman if his father's estate had not... More > crumbled; Nick Gray is the favorite but illegitimate son of a rich man, fated to work. His brother, Paul, is a scoundrel waiting only to inherit, and Paul scorns Nick, while Nick performs dangerous work. He's a jewelry courier — and it's inevitable that he meet the irresistible rogue, Trevellion. A midnight world opens up before Nick: he's drawn into a realm of chanceries, bawdy houses and glittering mansions, and a stormy affair with powerful consequences. The day Paul has awaited arrives — the old master of Rosewarne Park is gone, and his will plunges Nick into jeopardy. It's an age of swords, duels, deceit and sizzling sensuality. Readers who loved FORTUNES and DECEIVERS will relish this novel. "Mel Keegan's name is a byword for thrilling gay adventure in the past, present and future" - MILLIVRES on AQUAMARINE.< Less