Sheila Kaye-Smith, Collection

eBook (PDF), 4686 Pages
This item has not been rated yet
Price: $4.09
Sheila Kaye-Smith (4 February 1887 – 14 January 1956) was an English writer, known for her many novels set in the borderlands of Sussex and Kent in the English regional tradition. In this ebook: Joanna Godden, All the Books of My Life, The View from the Parsonage, Mrs. Gailey, The Happy Tree published in England in 1950 as The Treasures of the Snow, The Secret Son published in England in 1941 as The Hidden Son, Ember Lane. A Winter's Tale. Faithful Stranger And Other Stories, Rose Deeprose, Selina published in England in 1935 as Selina is Older, Gallybird Superstition Corner, Gipsy Waggon. The Story of a Ploughman's Progress, Susan Spray, Shepherds in Sackcloth A Wedding Morn, a Story, Iron and Smoke, The Tramping Methodist, Spell Land. The Story of a Sussex Farm, Green Apple Harvest, The End of the House of Alard, Joanna Godden Married and Other Stories, Saints In Sussex. Poems and Plays by Sheila Kaye-Smith. Willow's Forge and other poems
Available in PDF Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

May 29, 2014
File Format
File Size
23.32 MB

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In