The Return of Sherlock Holmes

eBook (ePub)
This item has not been rated yet
Price: $6.32
The Return of Sherlock Holmes is a collection of 13 Sherlock Holmes stories: - The Adventure of the Empty House - The Adventure of the Norwood Builder - The Adventure of Dancing Men - The Adventure of the Solitary Cyclist - The Adventure of the Priory School - The Adventure of Black Peter - The Adventure of Charles Augustus Milverton - The Adventure of the Six Napoleons - The Adventure of the Three Students - The Adventure of the Golden Pince-Nez - The Adventure of the Missing Three-Quarter - The Adventure of Abbey Grange - The Adventure of the Second Stain
Available in ePub Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

1st Edition
January 13, 2012
File Format
File Size
537.23 KB

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any ePub Reader
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Flowing Text
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In

More From Sir Arthur Conan Doyle