Shop

Beginner's Luke: Book I of the Beginner's Luke Series

eBook (ePub)
This item has not been rated yet
Price: $8.99
Download immediately.
Who would you be if you could be anyone? go anywhere? do anything? You can! Luke Soloman will show you how. While titillating in the tradition of Henry Miller, Jack Kerouac and Tom Robbins, this visionary debut equally impresses as a work of literary art. Luke’s signature obsessions with self, sex, satire and slapdash highlight a serious, and life-changing, point: consciousness creates. The point is there is a point to living in the imagination—for only through it can we reinvent ourselves and our world. “BEGINNER’S LUKE to a conventional novel is what an animated film is to a documentary. It is creative, imaginative, humorous and very distinctive” (Reader Views).
Available in ePub Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
Refreshing...
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product
Refreshing...

Product Details

ISBN
9780982598337
Edition
First Edition
Publisher
Crow Rising Transformational Media
Published
September 13, 2013
Language
English
File Format
ePub
File Size
153.42 KB

Formats for this Ebook

ePub
Required Software Any ePub Reader
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Flowing Text
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?

Keywords

Listed In

More From Sol Luckman