Somerset Maugham, Collection

eBook (PDF), 2239 Pages
This item has not been rated yet
Price: $3.39
William Somerset Maugham (1874 – 1965) was a British playwright, novelist and short story writer. He was among the most popular writers of his era and reputedly the highest paid author during the 1930s. In this ebook: Novels: The Making of a Saint, 1898 Orientations, 1889 The Explorer, 1908 The Hero, 1901 The Trembling of a Leaf, 1921 The Magician, 1908 Of Human Bondage, 1915 The Moon and Sixpence, 1919 The Land of Promise, 1913 Liza of Lambeth, 1897 Theatre: East of Suez, 1922 Caesar's Wife, 1918 Plays: Lady Frederick, The Explorer, A Man of Honor, 1907, 1908, 1912 The Circle A Comedy in Three Acts, 1925 The Land of The Blessed Virgin; Sketches and Impressions in Andalusia, 1905
Available in PDF Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

June 20, 2014
File Format
File Size
11.26 MB

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In