Steve Saylor presents - The Caffeine Collection - ebook Edition

eBook (PDF), 161 Pages
This item has not been rated yet
Price: $10.00
Steve Saylor presents...The Caffeine Collection. This is a collection of short stories and poems that span a wide variety of genres such as sci-fi, fantasy, comedy, narrative non-fiction, supernatural, and so on. The short stories included are, "The Interview", "The 39", "The 39 - Packet Loss", "Got West?", "Diary of the Antichrist", "The Legend of Blackwater Cove", "Growing Up Greg Grunberg", "The Godson Part 01001", "I Cannot Write a Poem", and "Alley". This collection is also released as a dynamic audiobook subscription found at and which includes bonus stories not included in this collection, a full PDF of the book, and other bonus content (video and audio).
Available in PDF Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

First Edition
October 27, 2009
File Format
File Size
3.76 MB

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In

More From Steve Saylor