Horror Fiction Writers Series-One-V. C. Andrews

eBook (PDF), 153 Pages
(1 Ratings)
Price: $2.99
Introduction 5 Biographical Details 7 Style and Structure 9 Summary of Major Works 11 Flowers in the Attic 11 Petals on the Wind 19 If There Be Thorns 27 Seeds of Yesterday 32 Garden of Shadows 37 My Sweet Audrina 46 Heaven 56 Dark Angel 63 Fallen Hearts 69 Gates of Paradise 73 Web of Dreams 80 Dawn 86 Secrets of the Morning 93 Twilight's Child 99 Midnight Whispers 104 Darkest Hour 110 Ruby 117 Pearl in the Mist 122 All That Glitters 127 Hidden Jewel 131 ...................................................... ISBN: 978-1-257-37656-8
Available in PDF Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

September 28, 2011
File Format
File Size
2.94 MB

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In

More From Students' Academy