Victorian Novelists Series-Fifteen-Oscar Wilde

eBook (PDF), 151 Pages
(1 Ratings)
Price: $2.99
Introduction 5 University Years 12 Introduction to the Society 18 In America 21 Marriage (Life in London) 24 Later Years 27 Shorter Fiction Writing 30 Further Writings 32 Theatre 37 Imprisonment 55 Exile 59 Death 63 Summary of Major Works 66 The Happy Prince and Other Tales 66 Lord Arthur Saville’s Crime and Other Stories 74 A House of Pomegranates 79 The Picture of Dorian Gray 88 The Soul of Man under Socialism 93 Lady Windermere's Fan 98 An Ideal Husband 110 The Importance of being Earnest 117 De Profundis 123 The Ballad of Reading Gaol 132 .................................... Print ISBN: 978-1-257-03585-4
Available in PDF Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

September 29, 2011
File Format
File Size
1.04 MB
Product ID

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In

More From Students’ Academy