Victorian Novelists Series-Fourteen-Anthony Trollope

eBook (PDF), 129 Pages
(1 Ratings)
Price: $2.99
Introduction 5 Childhood and Early Years 7 In Ireland 11 Early Writings 13 Early Success 16 In England Again 18 Politics 20 Later Years 22 Reception 25 Summary of Major Works 30 The Macdermots of Ballycloran 30 The Warden 32 Barchester Towers 35 Doctor Thorne 39 Framley Parsonage 44 Orley Farm 47 The Small House at Allington 51 Can You Forgive Her? 53 The Last Chronicle of Barset 57 Phineas Finn 59 He Knew He Was Right 64 Ralph the Heir 70 The Eustace Diamonds 73 Lady Anna 77 Phineas Redux 81 The Way We Live Now 84 The Prime Minister 90 The American Senator 92 An Eye for an Eye 96 Cousin Henry 99 The Duke's Children 102 Ayala's Angel 104 Doctor Wortle's School 106 The Fixed Period 108 Kept in the Dark 114 ............................... Print ISBN: 978-1-257-03359-1
Available in PDF Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

September 29, 2011
File Format
File Size
667.59 KB
Product ID

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In

More From Students’ Academy