Victorian Novelists Series-Twelve-George MacDonald

eBook (PDF), 229 Pages
(1 Ratings)
Price: $2.99
Introduction 4 Theological Beliefs 10 Summary of Major Works 15 Phantastes 15 The Light Princess 19 The Shadows 22 At the Back of the North Wind 23 Ranald Bannerman's Boyhood 25 The Princess and the Goblin 26 The Lost Princess 28 Sir Gibbie 30 Mary Marston 31 The Day Boy and Night Girl 32 The Princess and Curdie 33 The Elect Lady 34 Lilith 35 Evenor 38 A DOUBLE STORY 39 The End 198 ........................................... Print ISBN: 978-1-257-03150-4
Available in PDF Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

September 29, 2011
File Format
File Size
878.83 KB

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In

More From Students’ Academy