The Goda Suite

eBook (PDF), 90 Pages
This item has not been rated yet
Price: $5.00
A set of three musical gifts for Flute, Viola, Harp and Percussion (Bodrhan & Zils) by Sylvia Lee Mann, ASCAP. "The Goda Suite" is a three movement work for viola, harp and percussion (Bodrhan and Zils). the suite includes three movements: "Goda's Bosom", Goda's Dance", and "Goda's Hearth". This is new Celtic music, full of ancient resonances. "Goda's Bosom" was written for Karen Jenkins Lichtman December 29, 1966 - September 29, 2007, who lost her battle with breast cancer after three years of awe-inspiring struggle. We, her friends are left with a stunned sad place in our hearts. We will always remember her dazzlingly beautiful dimpled smile, her compassion, and her roaring joy for life. Goda was a goddess especially dear to her. This music is a healing gift, created the night of Karen's passing. "May Goda hold you to her bosom as we hold you in our hearts"
Available in PDF Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

September 28, 2011
File Format
File Size
1.92 MB
Product ID

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In

More From Sylvia Lee Mann