Shop

The First to Fall : A Fallen Novel

eBook (ePub)
This item has not been rated yet
Price: $5.99
Fans of J.R. Ward and Anne Rice will love this exciting new series!!! When the body of rock star Nicky Sky turns up missing, Dt. Elijah Cain is on the case, until the case is ripped out from under him by some powerful higher ups. But Eli has a little secret, he knows things, and he knows that Nicky Sky walked away from his own coffin. With the help of Nicky's bestfriend, the sexy and intriguing Dr. C. Keegan Kent, he is drawn into a world of supernatural creatures , a world that he never imagined existed. His connection to the tantalizingly exotic Doc runs deeper than Eli realizes and leads him on a path to the truth . With the shadowy Collective on the hunt to destroy Nicky and the wicked creature that turned the rock star against his will, Eli and the Doc team up to find the malevolent creature who is also hunting them. The chase puts them on a collision course with their destiny... or their destruction.
Available in ePub Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
Refreshing...
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product
Refreshing...

Product Details

ISBN
9781365173752
Edition
First Edition
Published
July 6, 2016
Language
English
File Format
ePub
File Size
240.56 KB

Formats for this Ebook

ePub
Required Software Any ePub Reader
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Flowing Text
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?

Keywords

Listed In

More From Tanisha D. Jones