Shop

Top 100 this week in Books > Teens (showing 51-75)

Past week | Past month
Evangeline & Eku By P.D. Murray
Paperback: $21.57
Prints in 3-5 business days
(2 Ratings)
This enchanting and timeless children's story tells of Eku, a green sea turtle, and his love and care for Evangeline, a wounded albatross. Hawaiian words and the sealife of the Pacific are woven... More > throughout the story, which borrows from native chanting traditions for its rhythm and poetry. Illustrated with delicate, full-color watercolors, Evangeline & Eku is a warm and charming classic for all ages. Half of the profits from the book benefit wildlife funds, which work to protect many of the animals featured, including the endangered green sea turtle.< Less
Spring Break By Dwayne Martin
Paperback: $8.00
Prints in 3-5 business days
This is the story of Emma. She is Royalty, and behaves as such. Her new friends take her on an adventure through the Amazon, small meadows and a city park. Along the way, she learns about good... More > times, life and love.< Less
Peter Falls Up By Emily Loomis Knight Uptegrove
Hardcover: $25.00
Prints in 3-5 business days
Peter Falls Up is the whimsical story of a raindrop named Peter who decides that it is much better to fall up instead of down...
The Dust Bunnies & The Carpet Rat By David Finnila, Chloë Finnila
Paperback: $20.00
Prints in 3-5 business days
(1 Ratings)
The Dust Bunnies & The Carpet Rat is a mild fantasy tale of Sally discovering adventure, friends and a stronger bond with her Grandparents as she protects a family of Dust Bunnies from an Evil... More > Carpet Rat.< Less
Beatrice Learns to Dance By Binaebi Akah, Jorge Eduardo Sanclemente
Paperback: $15.99
Prints in 3-5 business days
(1 Ratings)
Beatrice the little robot wants to dance as well as her neighbor Melvin, but every time she tries, something happens! Read this book with your child for a funny, encouraging story about finding your... More > own way to learn new things. ISBN 978-0-9830786-3-0 Beatrice Learns to Dance is the story of the little robot named Beatrice who wants nothing more than to learn how to dance. She's so good at learning other things! This will be easy for her. But every method she tries just gets her more and more frustrated. It takes the suggestions of her mother and neighbor friend Melvin to help her see that sometimes, you have to learn how to do things your way rather than mimicking others. This book is meant for readers aged five and up, to be shared with their parents. Perfect for fans of CHRYSANTHEMUM and GIRAFFES CAN'T DANCE. Positive reviews from The Naptime Reviewer! "I've always encouraged my daughter to try things by herself first and this story totally lines up with my teaching methods."< Less
The Adventure of Super Sam By Melisa & Erik Nielsen, Amber Hellewell
Paperback: List Price: $26.50 $18.55 | You Save: 30%
Prints in 3-5 business days
Come and join Super Sam the gnome as he has animal adventures and loves and cares for those around him. This is a perfect story for early childhood.
Roxy Goes to Space By Kimberly Stine
Paperback: $14.95
Prints in 3-5 business days
ALL ABOARD! Space Shuttle leaving in T-Minus 3 seconds, please fasten your seat belts as we depart to outer space to learn about the planets and so much more with Roxy and Astronaut Stine.... More > 3...2...1 BLAST OFF!< Less
Pilipinas Coloring Book By Elaine Villasper
Paperback: $15.00
Prints in 3-5 business days
Enjoy learning about the history, culture, and people of the Philippines with Pilipinas: A Children's Coloring Book. The coloring book is filled with 44 original illustrations by artist Elaine... More > Villasper, and features fun facts about Philippine history and culture.< Less
Ghoul Getter Girls: The Revenge of Elmira and Sable By Audriana Counelis
Paperback: $6.49
Prints in 3-5 business days
Josey Starr (great niece of Ringo) and her friends Isabel and Avery dream of chasing ghosts from their tree house in the woods behind Avery's house. But when strange, threatening notes begin... More > appearing from out of nowhere on the clubhouse walls, will the Ghoul Getter Girls wish they had never started their ghost hunting club? 11 year old Audriana Counelis (Halloween Machine) makes her writing debut with this clever, witty and spooky tale!< Less
The Goddess: A War of Rain Novel By H. W. Vivian
Paperback: $10.99
Prints in 3-5 business days
Sixteen year-old Clara and her two brothers have a secret – one that could destroy their commune if anyone found out. When a race of people, thought to be long-extinct, appears outside their... More > home, their secret is exposed. In the same day, a strange woman “spills” out of the computer that powers the commune, and claims to be the Goddess that they all worship, incarnated into flesh and blood to warn of an approaching war. Clara’s world is soon turned upside-down as the woman’s prediction is fulfilled, causing her to question everything she’s ever known about her life and beliefs.< Less
Heart Of A Robot By CG Blade
Paperback: List Price: $13.99 $7.00 | You Save: 50%
Prints in 3-5 business days
A teacher has given out an assignment for the school’s annual Science Fair over spring break. Carrie is up for the challenge as the school’s brightest student teams up with her friend,... More > Brandon, to make a remarkable project. What happens when their ‘project’ disappears inside the school? Only her dog, Roscoe, knows what happened to their new creation! Join them in this fun-filled story filled with science and heart. This is ‘Heart Of A Robot’!< Less
Honey Hummingbird Meets the Honey Bees By Claudia House
Paperback: $12.95
Prints in 3-5 business days
(1 Ratings)
Honey Hummingbird is a curious little bird. One day when she is drinking sweet nectar from flowers in the garden, she is surprised when a honeybee flies out of a flower! Together Honey and her new... More > friend, Bumbles, fly all around the garden. They talk to Honey’s mama and learn about pollination, and Honey discovers that she is helping by carrying pollen from flower to flower and from plant to plant—a very important task. She goes with Bumbles to the beehive, where she visits the queen mother bee and sees the honeycomb and all the baby bees. And then she meets up with Sally Swallowtail, a butterfly, and her younger brother Markus, who is a caterpillar. All of the creatures of the garden are helping to keep the plants and each other healthy. In this children’s story, a hummingbird makes a new friend, and together they go around the garden and learn about pollination and the importance of honeybees.< Less
Ocean's Hope By Zoe Rose Maddalena
Paperback: List Price: $15.94 $3.99 | You Save: 75%
Prints in 3-5 business days
(1 Ratings)
A story of Hope, a brave girl returning for additional chemotherapy treatments. Upon her arrival, she meets 7 year-old Ocean, receiving treatment for the first time. The blossoming friendship... More > provides more strength to each than they could ever imagine.< Less
The Snake Hunter By Michael Daugherty
Paperback: $14.99
Prints in 3-5 business days
A young Shawnee boy named Eli Tecumseh dreams of being a brave water protector like his dad, who is away fighting the "black snakes" that are destroying Mother Earth.
O Sonho By Sérgio Brázio
Paperback: $13.55
Prints in 3-5 business days
"O Sonho" descreve um sonho fantástico do autor, num universo fascinante e estranho, cheio de habitantes loucos e encantadores.
Where's the Sun By Beth Janes
Paperback: $11.99
Prints in 3-5 business days
(4 Ratings)
Where's the Sun by Beth Janes, a children's book that illustrates where the sun goes during different weather situations.
Just Justice By Jobyna Terry
Paperback: $12.00
Prints in 3-5 business days
In 2017, there is a great amount of blended families all over the world. Justice, as you probably remember, is one of the friends of Jordan Brown. Just Justice is about a young girl in who has a... More > blended family that is filled with love, learning, growth, and encouragement. Her mom is a nurse. Her stepdad is a police officer and her stepsister is a high school senior heading to college soon. Although Justice’s real father is not present she still manages to be filled with love. This family shows the world how blended families operate and love one another just the same as any other family.< Less
Glorious By Dada Ra
Paperback: List Price: $24.99 $19.99 | You Save: 20%
Prints in 3-5 business days
Glorious is looking for a way home to her family. Parts of her body continue to appear as long as she stays happy. She realizes happiness is a key for her to find her way. Glorious is a great story... More > for parents to read to their young ones and great for children to read alone! Full of positive affirmations, this feel good book is for children between 3 and 8 years of age and is intended to be uplifting for adults too!.< Less
The Busy Bumblebee By Chericia Thomas
Paperback: $10.00
Prints in 3-5 business days
(1 Ratings)
This book is about life and fun as a Bumblebee. It shows a child the innocence and purity of life. That life can be a bright rainbow like the Bumblebees eating sweet,creamy honey from the tall, green... More > trees full of excitement. It shows and teaches everyone how you can wake up and actually enjoy your day filled with happiness. The Busy Bumblebee was created for the child's mind, a children's audience. It's soup for the mind of children all over the land. This fictional book and story is to bring readers together from all walks of life especially the children. The Busy Bumblebee shows that a child can have peace with the simplicity of life.< Less
Big Dan Runs The Marathon By Daniel O'Neil
Hardcover: $28.50
Prints in 3-5 business days
(2 Ratings)
This is my story of how I got healthy and finished the 120th running of the Boston Marathon.
Lucky & The Super Nine By Lucky Lee
Paperback: $20.00
Prints in 3-5 business days
Lucky and his friends are outside playing but when they return, the entire lab is empty! "Where did everyone go?" With that question on his mind, Lucky and his friends work together to... More > save the professor and their companions from a dangerous evil.< Less
The North Korean War By Ansel Cotter
Hardcover: $14.99
Prints in 3-5 business days
(1 Ratings)
This book, written by a 3rd grader in Los Angeles, imagines what would happen if World War III occurred - and the U.S. was fighting North Korea. The story is written in diary-style by a young... More > soldier named Tree.< Less
Speckle the Annoying Freckle By Michael Verrett
Paperback: $15.95
Prints in 3-5 business days
Beware books with blue commas, green question marks, orange exclamation marks, yellow dashes, and most especially red dots. Grace is a lovely girl who loves to read. One night in bed she attempts... More > reading three books. She falls asleep with the books opened on her face when reading last page of the last book. The next morning a mysterious talking freckle named Speckle appears on her face. Grace tries again and again to rid herself of the pesky freckle. Maybe pickle juice will do the trick or a kitty licking her face.< Less
Lilac's Pretzels By Audrey Wells
Paperback: $15.99
Prints in 3-5 business days
A black bear wanders into a summer camp. Her nose tells her there is food nearby and she roots through a dumpster, getting herself into trouble. Who will help her?
DUTCH-HENRY By edwin gilven
Paperback: $14.51
Prints in 3-5 business days
Dutch-Henry is the second of a three book trilogy concerning coming of age. Dutch-Henry; young and determined to fulfill his burning desire all young rabbits have. ‘To Come of Age’ ~ to... More > be an adult! And on this quest, Dutch-Henry will soon discover coming of age is much more than high dreams and heroic deeds! Hop alongside him as he heads South to fulfill his quest ~ Bring yourself a lunch; it could be a long journey!< Less