Brat's Milk Series : 8 Pack Lactation Bundle - Books 1 - 8

eBook (ePub)
This item has not been rated yet
Price: $8.99
The 'Brat's Milk Series' bundle includes 8 sinful stories of lactation erotica from the 'Brat's Milk' Series, featuring young, big breasted brats getting milked by dominant older alpha males. Read on as these feisty teens get drained by the very men closest to them, culminating in hot, creamy sex that'll leave you dripping with desire. Includes : 'Doctor's Hucow,' 'Farmers Milk Maid,' 'Hitchhiker's Thirst,' 'Doctor Milked My Breast,' 'Caught And Milked,' 'Milk Instructor,' 'Bound and Milked,' and 'Saving Him With My Milk.'
Available in ePub Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

November 15, 2017
File Format
File Size
64.93 KB

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any ePub Reader
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Flowing Text
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In

More From Tori Westwood