Collected Novels by Virginia Woolf: The Voyage Out / Night and Day / Jacob's Room (Enriched by Biographical & Handwritten Suicide Notes)

eBook (ePub)
This item has not been rated yet
Price: $4.76
How is this eBook unique? 1. Formatted for e-reader (Easy navigation) & Font adjustments 2. Contents three works by Virginia Woolf: The Voyage Out / Night and Day / Jacob's Room 3. Biographical & Virginia Woolf’s Handwritten Suicide Notes Virginia Woolf is a major novelist and one of the pioneers among modernist writers using stream of consciousness as a narrative device, alongside her contemporaries Marcel Proust, Dorothy Richardson and James Joyce She began writing professionally in 1900. Her first novel, The Voyage Out, was published in 1915, Night and Day in 1919,Jacob's Room in 1922.
Available in ePub Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

September 30, 2017
File Format
File Size
1.03 MB

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any ePub Reader
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Flowing Text
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In

More From Virginia Woolf