The Works of Wilkie Collins

eBook (ePub)
This item has not been rated yet
Price: $1.99
This collection of the works of Wilkie Collins, 1824-1889, contains the following books: Novels: Antonina; or, The Fall of Rome, Basil: a story of modern life, Hide and Seek: or, the Mystery of Mary Grice, The Dead Secret, A Rogue's Life, The Woman in White, Armadale, The Moonstone, No Thoroughfare, Poor Miss Finch, The New Magdalen, The Law and the Lady London Graphic, The Two Destinies. A Romance., My Lady's Money: An Episode in the Life of a Young Girl, The Haunted Hotel: A Mystery of Modern Venice, The Fallen Leaves, Jezebel's Daughter, The Black Robe, Heart and Science : a story of the present time, I Say No, The Evil Genius: a domestic story, The Guilty River, The Legacy of Cain, Blind Love, Mr Wray's Cash Box; or, the Mask and the Mystery Bentley
Available in ePub Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

December 11, 2012
File Format
File Size
8.01 MB
Product ID

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any ePub Reader
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Flowing Text
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?

Listed In