Walk Through This Journey Volume Two: The Next Step Forward

eBook (ePub)
This item has not been rated yet
Price: $8.99
The “Next Step Forward” continues Yanatha’s journey to aspire to inspire.  Every day one deals with joy, doubt, insecurities, family life, tradegies and, unfortunately, the lost of loved ones. Who do we become through all these experiences? Through his creative writings, Yanatha touches on these topics as circumstances that are here to bring out the best in you. Desouvre’s writing show an unparallel ability to bring words to life as he passionately demonstrates by the emotional poem about the devastating earthquake on January 12th, 2009 in Port-au-Prince, Haiti “My Heart Aches and I’m Trembling (Ayiti Cheri)
Available in ePub Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

Special Edition (Second Edition)
November 26, 2012
File Format
File Size
66.28 KB

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any ePub Reader
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Flowing Text
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In

More From Yanatha Desouvre