The Western Collection

eBook (ePub)
This item has not been rated yet
Price: $1.37
This unique collection features 25 of the most acclaimed Western novels by Zane Grey (in chronological order) including: 1. The Spirit of the Border 2. The Last of the Plainsmen 3. The Last Trail 4. The Heritage of the Desert 5. The Young Forester 6. The Young Pitcher 7. Riders of the Purple Sage 8. Desert Gold 9. The Light of the Western Stars 10. The Rustlers of Pecos County 11. The Lone Star Ranger 12. The Rainbow Trail 13. The Border Legion 14. Wildfire 15. The U.P. Trail 16. The Desert of Wheat 17. Tales of Fishes 18. The Man of the Forest 19. The Red-headed Outfield 20. The Mysterious Rider 21. To the Last Man 22. The Day of the Beast 23. Tales of Lonely Trails 24. The Call of the Canyon 25. Valley of Wild Horses
Available in ePub Format

Ratings & Reviews

Log in to review this item
There are no reviews for the current version of this product
There are no reviews for previous versions of this product

Product Details

March 13, 2013
File Format
File Size
4.96 MB
Product ID

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any ePub Reader
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch... (See More)
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Flowing Text
Printable? Yes
Report This Content to Lulu >

Moderation of Questionable Content

Thank you for your interest in helping us moderate questionable content on Lulu. If you need assistance with an order or the publishing process, please contact our support team directly.

How does this content violate the Lulu Membership Agreement?


Listed In