Author Spotlight
Christian's Store
A Spanking Good Relationship By Vicki Blue
eBook (PDF): $8.95
(1 Ratings)
Vicki Blue has long been known on the Internet as one of the top experts on Domestic Discipline, adult relationships in which spanking goes beyond the erotic into the realm of "reality."... More > While not offered from a Christian perspective, Vicki's advice is essential for anyone considering this lifestyle. For couples interested in having a true domestic discipline relationship, Vicki has compiled eight of her basic essays into a book. It's thought provoking and practical advice on deciding whether this is really for you, and if it is, how to get it. Chapters Include: Foreward by Bethany Chapter 1: Why Domestic Discipline? Chapter 2: Winning the Shame Game Chapter 3: Spankings hurt; rules shouldn’t Chapter 4: He spanks me; he spanks me not. A case for patience Chapter 5: Your husband or your spanking demons: Who’s the boss? Chapter 6: Caring for your dominant mate Chapter 7: DD Discretion: The danger of going public Chapter 8: Broken Dreams: When he says “no”< Less
I Take Thee By Susan Joseph
eBook (PDF): $16.95
(Contains the full text of the FOUR "I Take Thee" novellas) For the four Callahan brothers, disobedience from their wives is something they take sitting down – with her right over... More > their knee. And the women who married these godly men find it in their best interest to toe the line. I Take Thee is a compilation of four popular novellas featuring the Callahan couples and the joys and trials of their traditional Domestic Discipline lifestyle. Now available in this combined print edition, these stories will be sure to turn readers into fans of the stern Callahan brothers and their headstrong wives while serving as an inspiration those who live this rewarding lifestyle.< Less
The Mayburg Chronicles By Kaylie Carver
eBook (PDF): $14.95
Contains the full text of "Ask and Ye Shall Receive," "Seek and Ye Shall Find," and ""Knock and the Door Shall be Opened." All the married ladies of Mayburg know... More > that irate husbands spank. In this series of three inspirational historical romances, three young women learn the same lessons. Lily, Daisy and Lizzie are just three of the women brought to heel by their men in this print version that combines three novellas featuring action, adventure, inspiration along with a healthy dose of spanking. The Mayburg men have their hands full, but one thing is for sure - they are all up to the task of making sure their headstrong wives honor the vow to obey.< Less
The Mayburg Chronicles By Kaylie Carver
Paperback: $19.92
Prints in 3-5 business days
Contains the full text of "Ask and Ye Shall Receive," "Seek and Ye Shall Find," and ""Knock and the Door Shall be Opened." All the married ladies of Mayburg know... More > that irate husbands spank. In this series of three inspirational historical romances, three young women learn the same lessons. Lily, Daisy and Lizzie are just three of the women brought to heel by their men in this print version that combines three novellas featuring action, adventure, inspiration along with a healthy dose of spanking. The Mayburg men have their hands full, but one thing is for sure - they are all up to the task of making sure their headstrong wives honor the vow to obey.< Less
I Take Thee By Susan Joseph
Paperback: $21.92
Prints in 3-5 business days
(Contains the full text of the FOUR "I Take Thee" novellas) For the four Callahan brothers, disobedience from their wives is something they take sitting down – with her right over... More > their knee. And the women who married these godly men find it in their best interest to toe the line. I Take Thee is a compilation of four popular novellas featuring the Callahan couples and the joys and trials of their traditional Domestic Discipline lifestyle. Now available in this combined print edition, these stories will be sure to turn readers into fans of the stern Callahan brothers and their headstrong wives while serving as an inspiration those who live this rewarding lifestyle.< Less
Camping By Rebeckah Markham
eBook (PDF): $3.95
This is a collection of three stories about relationships that feature Christian Domestic Discipline. In "Grown-Ups" Katie's husband teaches her that being a camp counselor means being in a... More > position of authority and that if you act like one of your campers, that's how you'll be treated. In "Retreat" Charity and Tom save their struggling marriage by learning about traditional Christian relationships. And in "Couple Time" Becca finds out what happens when she disobeys her husband on a camping trip.< Less
Newlyweds By Rebeckah Markham
eBook (PDF): $3.95
"Newlyweds" is a series of stories about three young couples and what Christian Domestic Discipline means to them as they begin life in a traditional marriage where the husband is the Head... More > of Household and the wife is the submissive partner. Approximately 12,000 words. The collection includes: "From This Day Forward," "Forsaking All Others," and "As Long as You Both Shall Live."< Less
Seek and Ye Shall Find By Kaylie Carver
eBook (PDF): $6.95
What can make a strong man want to lay his head down and cry? How about a mysterious gal who can't stay put? With her relatives still claiming ownership, Daisy needs a firm hand to protect her... More > as well as to guide her, as do all the ladies of Mayburg. The whole town works together to keep the peace, catch the villains, and get the two unlikely lovebirds together despite misunderstandings and disobedience which are quickly dealt with in the time-honored way: good hard spankings applied by irate husbands to erring wives. Readers who enjoyed “Ask and Ye Shall Receive” will renew acquaintance with old friends like Lily Hall and Lizzie Jelpik, but this inspirational historical romance stands alone as well.< Less
I Take Thee John By Susan Joseph
eBook (PDF): $6.95
Jill Gallagher was happy to see the police officer who came in answer to her call to 911 after her Beauty Salon was robbed. She threw herself into the startled man’s arms, and told him she... More > needed a hug. John Callahan thought she needed a spanking even more… working so late at night, and all alone, with the door to her business unlocked… and when he discovered her car doors were also unlocked, he couldn’t resist scolding. The final straw was when he took her home and discovered the door to her residence unlocked as well! John can’t resist taking her over his knee and giving her a lesson. Jill isn’t shocked by his behavior. His sister-in-law, Ruthie, was one of her clients and a good friend, and she’d told Jill all about the Callahan men and their old fashioned ideas. Jill just hoped this particular Callahan man would stick around. I Take Thee John is the last book in the series of the Callahan brothers.< Less
Knock And The Door Shall Be Opened By Kaylie Carver
eBook (PDF): $6.95
Heather waltzed into town to set Mayburg on its ear, but she soon learned that Mayburg men had their own way of handling wayward sisters and wives. Dwayne had his hands full with his sister... More > Heather even before he met her enchantingly sweet new friend, Deborah. With interfering mothers in the wings, the stage was set for a drama with more than a touch of humor as love and wedding bells fill the air. Readers who enjoyed “Ask and Ye Shall Receive” and “Seek and Ye Shall Find” will renew acquaintance with old friends like Lily Hall and Lizzie Jelpik, but this inspirational historical romance stands alone as well.< Less