Mostra categorie della libreria

Liber A:O

DiVenger Satanis

Di solito viene stampato in 3-5 giorni lavorativi
Liber A:O is book II of our bible. It goes deeper and is more provocative than book I, Cthulhu Cult. While writing Liber A:O, there was an enormous temptation to do what was expected... more rituals, more organizational structure, more Lovecraft; but I didn't want to do more of the same. I craved an utterly new understanding. <br /><br /> Hopefully, Liber A:O will challenge you. I hope it will provide a starting point for further discussion. The Cult of Cthulhu is not only a Left Hand Path spiritual movement; it's also a Fourth Way school in the tradition of Gurdjieff and Ouspensky. With the first book of our biblical trilogy, I set out to destroy the world. With the second, I shall rebuild it. Who knows what will be unleashed by the third? <br /><br /> If you're curious about our religion, then please visit the CoC website: www.CultofCthulhu.net <br /><br /> Ia Ia, <br /><br /><b> VS</b><br /><br />

Dettagli

Data di pubblicazione
Feb 6, 2009
Lingua
English
Categoria
Religione & Spiritualità
Copyright
Tutti i diritti riservati - Licenza di copyright standard
Collaboratori
Di (autore): Venger Satanis

Specifiche

Pagine
75
Rilegatura
Copertina rigida
Colore del contenuto
Bianco e nero
Dimensioni
US Trade (152 x 229 mm)

Recensioni e Valutazioni