Show Bookstore Categories

The Seventh BHF Book of Horror Stories

ByDarrell Buxton

Usually printed in 3 - 5 business days
New horror fiction from a variety of authors, on a theme of 'when animals attack'. For fans of James Herbert, Guy N. Smith, Shaun Hutson and Pierce Nace.

Details

Publication Date
Nov 25, 2021
Language
English
Category
Fiction
Copyright
All Rights Reserved - Standard Copyright License
Contributors
Edited by: Darrell Buxton

Specifications

Pages
348
Binding
Paperback
Interior Color
Black & White
Dimensions
US Trade (6 x 9 in / 152 x 229 mm)

Ratings & Reviews