Show Bookstore Categories

The Chronology of Fred Kraics III

The Chronology of Fred Kraics III

ByFrederick J. Kraics III

The Chronology of Frederick J. Kraics III is the first in a series of Chronologies about The Kraics family. This book chronicles the life of Frederick J. Kraics III. This first section is a brief overview of some of the things he "explored" in his lifetime. The next two sections were written as a chronology. He wrote those sections in a timeline format, to make it easier to understand the flow of events in his life. The first section covered the years he lived in Ronkonkoma. The second section covered the years after he graduated from college and moved away from Ronkonkoma. Besides the normal milestones and events of his life, he also included his perception of certain things at the time they occurred. So you get to peek into his thoughts about alligators, ghosts, flying cars, acoustical funnels, and the elixir. He hopes you enjoy reading it as much as he enjoyed writing it.


Publication Date
Oct 1, 2011
Biographies & Memoirs
All Rights Reserved - Standard Copyright License
By (author): Frederick J. Kraics III



Ratings & Reviews