Show Bookstore Categories

Words Fail Me

Short Humor Volume I

ByJames Sarver

The first collection of short humor from James E. Sarver, in the tradition of S.J. Perelman, Woody Allen, Garrison Keillor, and Christopher Buckley, except nowhere near as good. "Words Fail Me" is a book that will stay with you long after the last page is turned, if only because you'll forget it's sitting under your iced tea on the end table next to your recliner.

Details

Publication Date
Feb 6, 2022
Language
English
ISBN
9781678111649
Category
Humor
Copyright
All Rights Reserved - Standard Copyright License
Contributors
By (author): James Sarver

Specifications

Format
EPUB

Keywords

Ratings & Reviews