Show Bookstore Categories

Neverwood: The World Writer Chronicles

ByM.A. Capley

Brandon Porter got more than he bargained for when his mentor, Professor Bachman, left the Neverwood book in his care. Within its pages lies an adventure beyond Brandon's imagination, and a horror beyond his most dreadful night terrors. Too bad he's a complete and utter coward. A tongue-in-cheek fantasy/comedy in the tradition of Piers Anthony, Douglas Adams, and Terry Pratchett. Also available in Hardback Edition at: http://www.lulu.com/content/228471

Details

Publication Date
Sep 30, 2011
Language
English
Category
Fiction
Copyright
All Rights Reserved - Standard Copyright License
Contributors
By (author): M.A. Capley

Specifications

Format
PDF

Ratings & Reviews