Show Bookstore Categories

Bands I Useta Like Big Book of Comics

ByMatty Boy Anderson

Usually printed in 3 - 5 business days
Explicit Content
A deluxe compilation of the first five issues of BANDS I USETA LIKE© magazine, plus bonus unpublished material from BAD SHAPE©! Loaded with comic strips, cut-outs, coloring pages, and laughs galore! Forged in the tradition of MAD, National Lampoon, and Crazy, from the world's most obscure cartoonist.

Details

Publication Date
Apr 13, 2020
Language
English
ISBN
9781716011542
Category
Humor
Copyright
All Rights Reserved - Standard Copyright License
Contributors
By (author): Matty Boy Anderson

Specifications

Pages
174
Binding
Paperback
Interior Color
Black & White
Dimensions
US Trade (6 x 9 in / 152 x 229 mm)

Ratings & Reviews