Show Bookstore Categories

The Series

ByRa'Ness Lemon

Short Anthology book that starts with a fiction story about a young bratty girl who gets whatever she wants from her overprotective parents. When she wants to leave home her parents have a good reason for hesitation. The second story is another fiction that tells the story of a girl who is obsessed with gaining attention on social media that she would disrupt her mother. Her mother doesn’t understand this need for social media attention and decides she wants to do something about it. The third is a fictional tale about how a woman discovered she wanted to be a clothing designer through various encounters with her peers. After that story is a narrative poem about a miserable person who happens to encounter a man at her door who not only changes their life but also gives them a different perspective. The final story is about a young woman that lives in New York named Henya who has a deathly fear of rats but doesn’t quite know it yet. All Henya knows is that she never wants to see a single rat in her life and she makes that known to anyone who will listen.


Publication Date
May 18, 2022
Young Adult
All Rights Reserved - Standard Copyright License
By (author): Ra'Ness Lemon



Ratings & Reviews