Author Spotlight
Lost Continent Library Publishing
Empire of the Wheel III: The Nameless Ones By WALTER BOSLEY
Paperback: List Price: $18.00 $12.60 | You Save: 30%
Ships in 3-5 business days
The investigation into esoteric curiosities related to strange events in 20th Century San Bernardino Valley leads to more unexpected territory. In this volume, the author explores the connections... More > between the Inland Empire of Southern California and H.P.Lovecraft, Aleister Crowley, The Zodiac Killer, the mysterious NYMZA, lost civilizations, voodoo, and the suspected murder of Harry Houdini. The hidden occult elements of Riverside, California, are identified on a grid linked to possible Hekate veneration, expanding the stage of high strangeness discovered in the first volume. New associations are revealed as the shadowy path leads from past to the present.< Less
Empire of the Wheel: An Investigation of Occult Espionage and Murder By WALTER BOSLEY, RICHARD SPENCE
Paperback: List Price: $20.00 $12.00 | You Save: 40%
Ships in 3-5 business days
Seven questionable and long forgotten deaths in historical San Bernardino, California, offer clues to a shocking possibility that occult serial murder went undetected for nearly a century. Through an... More > esoteric based analysis of odd facts and unanswered questions, suspecting a pattern in the mind of a killer, there is revealed an unexpected yet specific connection between all the known attacks by the legendary Zodiac Killer a half century later-- presented for the first time here. With figures like Aleister Crowley and Harry Houdini moving about the periphery of the mystery, nothing may have been what it seems, and someone appears to have wanted it that way...< Less
Empire of the Wheel II: Friends From Sonora By Walter Bosley
Paperback: List Price: $20.00 $12.00 | You Save: 40%
Ships in 3-5 business days
(1 Ratings)
Author and investigator Walter Bosley takes the reader deeper into the strange events surrounding the suspected San Bernardino Working murders of 1915. In this volume, the identities of two of the... More > victims are revealed amid an unexpected backdrop of the Great Airship Mystery and the Old West.< Less
I Will See You In Time By Walter Bosley
Paperback: List Price: $17.95 $14.36 | You Save: 20%
Ships in 3-5 business days
(1 Ratings)
A cynical former government agent is recruited by a secret organization that uses special carousels to travel through time and discovers the truth about his own past as well as unexpected true... More > love. Written in the tradition of Jack Finney and Richard Matheson, the author is a former federal agent who has experienced time related synchronicity and other associated phenomena.< Less
The Lost Pleiad By Sesh Heri
Paperback: List Price: $19.99 $17.99 | You Save: 10%
Ships in 3-5 business days
The thrilling conclusion to Sesh Heri's 'Wonder of the Worlds' trilogy. In this final act, Nikola Tesla's secret saga comes to its end with revelations about Marconi's hidden city and the true... More > destiny of Amelia Earhart.< Less
METAMORPHOSIS By Sesh Heri
Paperback: List Price: $25.00 $22.50 | You Save: 10%
Ships in 3-5 business days
The much anticipated second act of the Wonder of the Worlds trilogy featuring Harry Houdini in a battle against Martian agents and the mysterious NYMZA who are poised to use the devastating device... More > known as 'The Bell' in their conquest of all free worlds...You have not read anything like this before!< Less
THE HANDPRINT OF ATLAS By SESH HERI
Paperback: List Price: $27.00 $22.95 | You Save: 15%
Ships in 3-5 business days
The long awaited book from the author of the 'Wonder of the Worlds' trilogy. Sesh Heri explains his theory of geomorphology and its role in the development of human civilization: How a hidden and not... More > necessarily benevolent intelligence created an artificial axis for the planet in order that it could sustain life by design. Included are the details of how the Gold Rush was staged, how Leedskalnin used earth energy to create the Coral Castle, and many other secrets. This edition is revised with new data and comments on the proliferation of Heri's ideas.< Less
The Reader Maneuvers By W.K. Miley
Paperback: List Price: $18.95 $14.21 | You Save: 25%
Ships in 3-5 business days
The Reader returns, this time taking on a tyrannical military officer using an obscure Midwestern US air base to run a global black market operation. Having pulled off a spectacularly smooth heist... More > of over eleven million dollars in his first caper, the man of many identities has the resources to remain invisible and anonymous -- and is also the sole user of a secret device called The Acid Portal that brings it all together to take down the powerfully corrupt. This is the second exciting book in the series by author W.K.Miley< Less
To The Victors By Iyan Sandri
Paperback: List Price: $15.95 $12.76 | You Save: 20%
Ships in 3-5 business days
In the distant future a group of scientist travel out of the solar system in search of a government project long forgotten.
The Adventures of Julius Corbin By E.A. Guest
Paperback: List Price: $17.95 $14.36 | You Save: 20%
Ships in 3-5 business days
TWO BOOKS IN ONE! (Back cover features graphic of second novel cover, spine lists both for easy identification on a bookshelf) Double offering of E.A.Guest's unique adventure fiction featuring the... More > lonesome hero, Julius Corbin. This volume presents the first two novels, SECRET OF THE AMAZON QUEEN and TROPIC OF DESPAIR, that take the reader into the heart of an Amazon kingdom, a hidden subterranean world and the icy peaks of Patagonia as Corbin leads expeditions into a shadow reality that exists just outside the peripheral vision of civilization.< Less