Author Spotlight
Lost Continent Library Publishing
The Devil's Mill By WALTER BOSLEY
Paperback: $4.99
Ships in 3-5 business days
Two young women running away to paradise find the path leads to unexpected hell and sinister revelations on a dark and stormy night. When their car crashes into a ravine, they must take shelter in an... More > abandoned mill where fate lurks around every dark corner.< Less
SECRET MISSIONS:The Hidden Legacy of Old California By WALTER BOSLEY
Paperback: List Price: $15.95 $12.76 | You Save: 20%
Ships in 3-5 business days
Hidden within the unanswered questions and missing details in the life of Juan Rodriguez Cabrillo is a mystery that is potentially astounding in its implications. Who was Cabrillo? What exactly was... More > his expedition to explore California really about? What is the truth about his reported death? The answers may link the Spanish conquistador to a legendary relic and the Knights Templar.< Less
Green Ghost By Walter Bosley
Paperback: $4.99
Ships in 3-5 business days
A haunted young woman enlists the aid of a professor of arcane history whose name she found in her dead father's journal -- a man who must face his own haunted past to save her from an otherworldly... More > stalker.< Less
House of Ka By WALTER BOSLEY
Paperback: $4.99
Ships in 3-5 business days
A mystical pulp thriller about a special young woman whose quest to complete a magical charm bracelet leads her to a private detective haunted by his past.
Empire of the Wheel III: The Nameless Ones By WALTER BOSLEY
Paperback: List Price: $18.00 $12.60 | You Save: 30%
Ships in 3-5 business days
The investigation into esoteric curiosities related to strange events in 20th Century San Bernardino Valley leads to more unexpected territory. In this volume, the author explores the connections... More > between the Inland Empire of Southern California and H.P.Lovecraft, Aleister Crowley, The Zodiac Killer, the mysterious NYMZA, lost civilizations, voodoo, and the suspected murder of Harry Houdini. The hidden occult elements of Riverside, California, are identified on a grid linked to possible Hekate veneration, expanding the stage of high strangeness discovered in the first volume. New associations are revealed as the shadowy path leads from past to the present.< Less
Empire of the Wheel: An Investigation of Occult Espionage and Murder By WALTER BOSLEY, RICHARD SPENCE
Paperback: List Price: $20.00 $12.00 | You Save: 40%
Ships in 3-5 business days
Seven questionable and long forgotten deaths in historical San Bernardino, California, offer clues to a shocking possibility that occult serial murder went undetected for nearly a century. Through an... More > esoteric based analysis of odd facts and unanswered questions, suspecting a pattern in the mind of a killer, there is revealed an unexpected yet specific connection between all the known attacks by the legendary Zodiac Killer a half century later-- presented for the first time here. With figures like Aleister Crowley and Harry Houdini moving about the periphery of the mystery, nothing may have been what it seems, and someone appears to have wanted it that way...< Less
Empire of the Wheel II: Friends From Sonora By Walter Bosley
Paperback: List Price: $20.00 $12.00 | You Save: 40%
Ships in 3-5 business days
(1 Ratings)
Author and investigator Walter Bosley takes the reader deeper into the strange events surrounding the suspected San Bernardino Working murders of 1915. In this volume, the identities of two of the... More > victims are revealed amid an unexpected backdrop of the Great Airship Mystery and the Old West.< Less
I Will See You In Time By Walter Bosley
Paperback: List Price: $17.95 $14.36 | You Save: 20%
Ships in 3-5 business days
(1 Ratings)
A cynical former government agent is recruited by a secret organization that uses special carousels to travel through time and discovers the truth about his own past as well as unexpected true... More > love. Written in the tradition of Jack Finney and Richard Matheson, the author is a former federal agent who has experienced time related synchronicity and other associated phenomena.< Less
THE HANDPRINT OF ATLAS By SESH HERI
Paperback: List Price: $27.00 $22.95 | You Save: 15%
Ships in 3-5 business days
The long awaited book from the author of the 'Wonder of the Worlds' trilogy. Sesh Heri explains his theory of geomorphology and its role in the development of human civilization: How a hidden and not... More > necessarily benevolent intelligence created an artificial axis for the planet in order that it could sustain life by design. Included are the details of how the Gold Rush was staged, how Leedskalnin used earth energy to create the Coral Castle, and many other secrets. This edition is revised with new data and comments on the proliferation of Heri's ideas.< Less
The Lost Pleiad By Sesh Heri
Paperback: List Price: $19.99 $17.99 | You Save: 10%
Ships in 3-5 business days
The thrilling conclusion to Sesh Heri's 'Wonder of the Worlds' trilogy. In this final act, Nikola Tesla's secret saga comes to its end with revelations about Marconi's hidden city and the true... More > destiny of Amelia Earhart.< Less