Show Bookstore Categories

Alaska Shaman Trilogy

Alaska Shaman Trilogy

ByDavid Michael Lakota

The way of the shaman this book is... a real life story about Nature and the supernatural. These are three chapters, "The Baptism", "Dark Shadow in the Night" and "The Ranger Prayer" from the Alaska Shaman Trilogy. This is presented as it was originally written from the journal David carried with him on his adventure. Of all the chapters written of his wilderness adventures and shaman experiences this one stands out. Never before or since had he ever encountered a being like the Dark Shadow in the Night. The Ranger Prayer is about the magick, mystery and power of an ancient Apache Ritual called the Ranger Prayer. David uses this to co-create new realities with the Life Force. In the Baptism he faces substantial fear and discomfort to make his way to an enchanted lake, one that beckoned him to drink from it and forever be changed. Check out: or


Publication Date
Oct 1, 2011
Religion & Spirituality
All Rights Reserved - Standard Copyright License
By (author): David Michael Lakota



Ratings & Reviews