Show Bookstore Categories

The shrunken man

ByRoger Cottrell

Usually printed in 3 - 5 business days
A fast paced horror thriller in the tradition of James Herbert and Shaun Hutson. If you liked SHRINE and Stephen King's THE DARK HALF you'll love this white knuckle update on the man who haunted himself.

Details

Publication Date
Oct 24, 2007
Language
English
Category
Fiction
Copyright
All Rights Reserved - Standard Copyright License
Contributors
By (author): Roger Cottrell

Specifications

Pages
248
Binding
Perfect Bound
Interior Color
Black & White
Dimensions
US Trade (6 x 9 in / 152 x 229 mm)

Ratings & Reviews