Show Bookstore Categories

Image of Author M. Chandler

M. Chandler

M. Chandler lives and writes in Seattle, WA. The four books of the Shadow of the Templar series are, in order: - The Morning Star - Double Down - With A Bullet - High Fidelity and are all available for free in their entirety on my website,